Loading…
SF Sketchfest returns January 20 - February 5, 2023!

SF Sketchfest has been rescheduled for January 20 through February 5, 2023. The vast majority of existing shows will still be presented at the festival. While we’re disappointed to spend another year apart, the health and safety of our audience, performers, and staff comes first. Due to venue availability, 2023 is the earliest we can present the festival as planned, but we can’t wait to safely laugh along with you then!

All ticket holders will be contacted directly as soon as possible with more information. Please hang on to your tickets as we reach out to each and every ticket holder as soon as we can! Thank you for your patience while we’ve been working to reschedule these shows. We are beyond grateful for your support.

avatar for Lisa Spitalewitz

Lisa Spitalewitz

San Francisco, California
Friday, January 7
 

7:30pm PST

 
Friday, January 20
 

10:00pm PST

 
Saturday, January 21
 

4:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

9:30pm PST

10:00pm PST

10:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, January 24
 

8:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 27
 

7:30pm PST

10:00pm PST

10:30pm PST

 
Saturday, January 28
 

4:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

10:00pm PST

 
Sunday, January 29
 

4:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, January 31
 

8:00pm PST

 
Thursday, February 2
 

8:00pm PST

 
Friday, February 3
 

7:30pm PST

10:00pm PST

10:30pm PST

 
Saturday, February 4
 

4:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

9:30pm PST

 
Sunday, February 5
 

4:00pm PST

7:30pm PST